Are you a client and would like to leave a review?  Please click on one of the links here to leave a review at one of the following sites, thank you!

Leave a review at AVVO
Leave a review at Google
Leave a review at Facebook

Our success is tied to yours and we love to share the testimony of Client’s and their experiences with our staff.

5-stars

Larry and Paul Littleton took care of me from day one, after telling them about my bad experience with the ER doctors, I found a new one, they even paid for my doctor visits and made sure I was being taken care of, keeping me updated and making sure had the best doctors for my surgery, I can’t say enough GOOD things about this law firm and how they made me fill like family, anytime I needed anything all I needed to do was ask and it was done, they were always available by phone or email, all I needed to worry about was getting better, I will always be thankful to Larry and Paul Littleton for taking care of me and my family, I would not hesitate to hire them again, they will always be the one and only lawyers for me and family.  Thank you guys.

March 22, 2016

5-stars

Professional and Considerate Lawyer

With my friend‘s recommendation, I came to Larry Littleton’s one year ago when I had a car accident.  The lawyer and his assistant are very professional and thoughtful. They resolved my concerned problems perfectly. Fortunately, I came to Larry Littleton’s, I should say.I want to extend my gratitude to Mr. Larry, Mrs.Linda and Mrs. Betty.You guys are awesome. Wish all of you good luck and all the Best.

March 18, 2016

5-stars

A Highly Professional Law Firm

I had a terrified car accident in 2012 and it wasn’t my fault. The injury was one of the painful experiences I had in my life. Confused and with zero knowledge on the potential legal issues afterward the accident, I found Mr. Littleton’s law firm. Mr. Littleton and his staff had been working on my case very hard in such a highly professional attitude. Not only did they have me to earn the fair compensation but helped me to go through my emotional trauma. I will always appreciate their help and think their firm is one of best in Houston area.

February 7, 2016

5-stars

Very Thorough!

Larry preformed above and beyond my personal expectations. With detailed and timely updates on my case, I felt very confident heading toward a resolution.

November 3, 2015

5-stars

Larry, first of all, you’re a great attorney and the best I ever met! He worked very hard to get me the best settlement and I ended up with more than I originally thought I would. As I said you’re the best of the bests! Thank you so much for all the efforts and help you’ve done for me!

January 13, 2016

5-stars

Excellent Lawyer!

I had my first vehicle accident this year, and I don’t have a long time to handle with because I was ready to move. Fortunately, my friend introduced Mr. Littleton to me. He and Linda given me some professional suggestions and pulled me out from the mire within 1 month. They helped me through the whole process and I got a result that was more then I expected.

November 26, 2015

5-stars

First Car Accident

First car accidents are really traumatizing. Really glad to have the staff at Littleton Law Firm to help with the whole process – especially Linda and Paul. They always make themselves available to answer any questions, even during off hours. I remembered the first time I spoke to Paul on the phone was when he’s in the middle of getting a haircut during a weekend. Now that speaks volume on professionalism. Would recommend Littleton Firm!

August 28, 2015

5-stars

Competent, honest, integrity ….excellent service

I had bad experience with many attorneys until I find Mr. Littleton. He competently represents me to fight insurance company. It did not turn out the way I want but I know this is the best he can do considering my case. His team especially Connie Lam is excellent in keeping you inform, returning your call, answering your question. They honestly keep your interest, not lawyer’s interest, in mind even at their own cost. They relentlessly pursue the case even if insurance company stonewall us. They under promise but over deliver. Their integrity is unquestionable. I strongly recommend him for the service. Nowadays, it is not easy to find lawyer at his caliber.

August 26, 2015

5-stars

An Honest Lawyer

Mr. Littleton is an honest attorney. My family and I trust him as our attorney. He explained step by step the process of my claims from beginning to end. He was caring and genuinely concerned for my wellbeing. He was very knowledgeable of the law in a different state where my accident happened. He and his staff were quick to respond to any questions I may have had during the whole ordeal or when I sent needed documents I always received confirmation it was received. He definitely gets the best settlement that he can and he is not afraid to file a lawsuit. During the negotiation process he kept me informed every step of the way. And in the end, expenses were itemized so I knew exactly what was being spent on what. I would highly recommend Mr. Littleton.

July 6, 2015

5-stars

Highly Recommended!

Most people don’t trust lawyers – and they have good reason not to. I am still one of those people. So for me to recommend Mr. Littleton, it’s saying a lot. If he ever retires, I don’t know who to go to…   So first of all, this firm is extremely honest. If you ever want to know something or have a question about anything – you get the truth. If you want to know how or why something is the way it is, they will explain it to you.  Second, when it comes time for settlement, every dollar is clearly stated on the paper. You know exactly who is getting paid and exactly how much. And the clients ALWAYS receive the highest amount.  It is extremely difficult to find an honest lawyer who will be upfront and not have a hidden agenda and always fight his hardest for your case. Mr. Littleton is one of a kind, and there is definitely not many left out there.

April 29, 2015